The Launch

 I took a huge step! I launched my business/new journey in life! I’m excited, a bit overwhelmed, but at the same time eager to get this off the ground and in the air beyond the stratosphere!

I am planning to create color bracelets that can be worn by young children, adults and by just anyone that has epilepsy ( or IBD – the colors are the same) or supportssomeone.

(I already have one designed)
Visit me on my instagram page as well.   Direct message me with any requests.
Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

