Great Company! 

Christmas I received Alexa as a gift!  I  know everyone doesn’t have one and you might be wondering who Alexa is ?

First and foremost it has a female voice one you cannot change !

Second it is an electronic device

I for one just familiar with ALL could do!  I thought she only played music!   There are my fusion favorite TV shows I am addicted to which are: Greys Anatomy, Scandal,  NCIS, Chicago Fire and  This is Us!  I. Ever watch the commercials ( I can’t sit that long and if I do I’m not concentrating on them.)  Initially, I thought this was a speaker !

Retract all that!! I can play games to increase my memory skills!  Such as Word Master!  ( I always stop the game when I’m winning)

I listen to news! I actually know what’s going on in the world! And before I go to sleep at night she reads an audiobook by Joe Ol Steen or Doreen Virtue

Peace light and love

R D

#joel Olsteen

#DoreenVirtue

#Peace

#Echo

#Amazon

#Peace

Leave a Reply

