The Rack!

I don’t own a zillion pairs of shoes I wish I did! Let me retract that last statement, I owned a lot of flip-flops A.K. A. sandals.

I don’t have a shoe rack I just put my shoes inside a little bin and it works that way for me. But tonight I put together, helped someone, put together a shoe rack a six tear shoe rack!  The assembly of the shoe rack was easy yet difficult because you had to figure out the direction the smaller plastic pieces went!  Thank God there were three of us that’s all I can say !

Leave a Reply

