Cornered

it was quiet peaceful morning, or so I thought until I encountered wild turkeys! I was driving down the road. It was quiet and I was  taking in the stillness the of the day, enjoying the beautiful sunrise in the morning hour. Suddenly  I saw one wild turkey in the road, then another and another! They were magnificent yet stopping traffic! I thought people were admiring the beauty of the birds feathers and slowing down, but what I didn’t know was that these wild turkeys are actually not letting the cars go by! I feel sorry for all the wild animals today they’re in habitat being invaded by bee structures and they don’t know where to go. What would we do if our house was pulled from beneath us I think ?I think this was a example of a mom and dad trying to cross the road helping their children across the road in trying to protect them as they crossed. The beauty life has to offer!

    One thought on “Cornered

    Leave a Reply

    