Heat Wave


The temperature may not seem high for people that live in Las Vegas, Florida or in the southern part of the United States. But when I tell you the humidity outside is so thick that you could literally not take a deep breath. It is unbearable, unbreathable and unhealthy ! So for this reason I am choosing to stay inside on this sunny day.  I will wait for later in the day when it cools down to the high 80s if you close down and then possibly get in my air-conditioned car and go out. Until then I am going to play it safe stay in doors relax (not really 🙃) I will most likely end up cleaning my house once again for the fourth time this week 

One thought on “Heat Wave

Leave a Reply

