My Bag!

Each day when I start out I have a make up bag that has an inspirational quote on the outside. 

 I purchased this bag, for myself, and then seven others to give out as gifts to those people that I felt needed a little boost in the morning. It reminds me of several things I need to do always dream, always use your imagination, be creative, expand my thoughts and use vision in all of my creations and thinking!

If forge ahead in my day without looking at this and don’t lay my head on the pillow without looking at this once again! (Not that I’m putting make up on at the end of the day, but I am removing it!)

 Good night my friends!

Leave a Reply

